2022 Awardees

Dr. Christopher Banek, Ph.D., University of Arizona

“Autosomal Recessive Polycystic Kidney Disease Progression: Role of Renal Autonomic Dysregulation”

Dr. Christian Hanna, M.D., Mayo Clinic

“Urinary Extracellular Vesicles and Cytokines from Activated Tubular and Interstitial Monocyte/Macrophages ”

Dr. Benjamin Humphreys, M.D., Ph.D., Washington University

“Single Cell Multiomic Profiling of a Mouse Model of Polycystic Kidney Disease”

Dr. Xiaoyan (Linda) Li, M.D., Ph.D., Mayo Clinic

“Polycystin 1 Directly Suppresses Lysine-Specific Demethylase 1 Activity in ADPKD”

Dr. Balaji Subramanian, Ph.D., Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

“Microfluidic Functional Kidney Tissue Models for Autosomal Dominant Polycystic Kidney Disease”